Castrol

Castrol Edge Lubricants

Castrol products now available. Please Click here to view our products.


  

 

May 2019

Events this Month: 3

SMTWTFS



123
56891011
12131415161718
192021222324
262728293031

 

Event List

<< April May 2018 June >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
All the Events in May:

Tuesday 22 May 2018 at 1100 - Farm Clearing Sale
Saturday 26 May 2018 at 1200 - Combined Clearing Sale

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 23 June 2018 General Auction
Saturday 25 August 2018 General Auction
Saturday 08 September 2018 Clearing Sale
Saturday 13 October 2018 General Auction (in conjunction with Thornton Auctions)
Saturday 27 October 2018 General Auction
Saturday 10 November 2018 General Auction
Saturday 24 November 2018 General Auction
Saturday 08 December 2018 General Auction
Saturday 19 January 2019 General Auction
Saturday 09 February 2019 General Auction
 
honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz