Castrol Edge Lubricants


  

 

November 2019

Events this Month: 2

SMTWTFS





2
345678
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Event List

<< April May 2019 June >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
All the Events in May:

Saturday 04 May 2019 at 1000 - General Goods Auction
Tuesday 07 May 2019 at 1100 - Hoffman Ford in liquidation Onsite Auction
Saturday 25 May 2019 at 1100 - Harris Deceased Estate Auction

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 08 June 2019 General Goods & Farm Equipment Auction
Saturday 22 June 2019 Damaged Freight Auction
Saturday 13 July 2019 General Goods & Farm Equipment Auction
Saturday 27 July 2019 Stock and Sundries Auction
Saturday 10 August 2019 Harris Deceased Estate Auction
Saturday 17 August 2019 General Goods Auction
Saturday 31 August 2019 General Goods and Damaged Freight Auction
Saturday 14 September 2019 Farm and Sundries Auction F0011
Saturday 05 October 2019 General Goods & Sundries Auction
Saturday 19 October 2019 Farm and Sundries Auction F0013
 
honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz