Castrol Edge Lubricants


  

 

December 2019

Event List

<< April May 2019 June >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Tuesday 07 May 2019 at 1100 - Hoffman Ford in liquidation Onsite Auction
Posted by: mandp  Category: Chattel Auctions  Contact: alex@mpauction.co.nz 
When: Tuesday 07 May 2019 at 1100 Ends: Tuesday 07 May 2019 at 1500
Location: Pahiatua
Thank you for your interest, our next auction is 25th May

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 25 May 2019 Harris Deceased Estate Auction
Saturday 08 June 2019 General Goods & Farm Equipment Auction
Saturday 22 June 2019 Damaged Freight Auction
Saturday 13 July 2019 General Goods & Farm Equipment Auction
Saturday 27 July 2019 Stock and Sundries Auction
Saturday 10 August 2019 Harris Deceased Estate Auction
Saturday 17 August 2019 General Goods Auction
Saturday 31 August 2019 General Goods and Damaged Freight Auction
Saturday 14 September 2019 Farm and Sundries Auction F0011
Saturday 05 October 2019 General Goods & Sundries Auction
 
honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz